contact

Chile

Andrés de Fuenzalida 99 Of. 301
Providencia - Santiago 7510077
Chile

Polo Luisetti

Producer | Founder

polo@lacasafilms.com

+56 9 8232 4093

Juan de Dios Larrain

Producer

juandedios@fabula.cl

+56 9 9162 2850

View on Map

Chile | Patagonia

Galpón Decher 450
Puerto Varas - Patagonia
Chile

Axel Brinck

Producer | Founder

axel@lacasafilms.com

+56 9 9519 5562

View on Map

Mexico

Tlacotalpan 126, Roma Sur
06760 Ciudad de México D.F.
México

Enrique Santos

Producer

enrique@lacasafilms.com

+52 55 51017981

Santiago Lebrija

Producer

santiago@lacasafilms.com

+52 55 59095859

View on Map

Perú

Manuel Miotta 558
Miraflores - Lima
Perú

Rafael Acuña

Producer | Founder

rafa@lacasafilms.com

+51 1 987946639

View on Map

Colombia

Calle 97 #13-15
Bogotá
Colombia

Juliana Cordoba

Producer | Founder

juliana@lacasafilms.com

+57 313 4199368

View on Map

Argentina

Dorrego 1577
Buenos Aires
Argentina

Rosario Massot

Executive Producer

rosario@lacasafilms.com

+54 911 3916 3474

View on Map

United States Representative

Los Angeles, CA 91604
United States

Dana Radic

Representative

dana@lacasafilms.com

+1 818 744 4159

View on Map