team

Leopoldo Luisetti

Partner | EP

polo@lacasafilms.com

Axel Brinck

Partner | Producer Chile

axel@lacasafilms.com

Enrique Santos

Partner | EP México

enrique@lacasafilms.com

Rafael Acuña

Producer & Partner | Perú

rafa@lacasafilms.com

Gaston Rothschild

Producer & Partner | Argentina

gaston@lacasafilms.com

Rosario Massot

Producer | Argentina

rosario@lacasafilms.com

Juliana Cordova

Producer & Partner | Colombia

juliana@lacasafilms.com

Diego García-Valdecasas

Producer | Chile

diego@lacasafilms.com