team

Leopoldo Luisetti

Partner | EP

polo@lacasafilms.com

Axel Brinck

Partner | Producer Chile

axel@lacasafilms.com

Enrique Santos

Partner | EP México

enrique@lacasafilms.com

Rosario Massot

Producer | Argentina

rosario@lacasafilms.com

Paola Villanueva

Producer | México

paola@lacasafilms.com

Pablo Larraín

Director & Partner | Chile

pablo@fabula.cl

Juan de Dios Larraín

Executive Producer & Partner | Chile

juandedios@fabula.cl

Rafael Acuña

Producer & Partner | Perú

rafa@lacasafilms.com

Juliana Cordova

Producer & Partner | Colombia

juliana@lacasafilms.com