our offices

Chile

Andrés de Fuenzalida 99 Of. 301
Providencia - Santiago 7510077
Chile

Polo Luisetti

Producer | Founder

polo@lacasafilms.com

+56 9 8232 4093

View on Map

Chile | Patagonia

Galpón Decher 450
Puerto Varas - Patagonia
Chile

Axel Brinck

Producer | Founder

axel@lacasafilms.com

+56 9 9519 5562

View on Map

México

Tula 13, Condesa
Ciudad de México, CDMX
México

Thomas Amoedo

Producer

thomas@lacasafilms.com

+52 1 55 4844 7485

View on Map

Argentina

Concepción Arenal 3425, 4to 38 - 1425
Buenos Aires
Argentina

Rosario Massot

Producer

rosario@lacasafilms.com

+54 9 11 3916 3474

View on Map

Perú

Manuel Miotta 558
Miraflores - Lima
Perú

Rafael Acuña

Producer & Partner

rafa@lacasafilms.com

+51 1 987946639

View on Map

Colombia

Calle 97 #13-15
Bogotá
Colombia

Juliana Cordoba

Producer & Partner

juliana@lacasafilms.com

+57 313 4199368

View on Map

United States Representative

Los Angeles, CA 91604
United States

Dana Radic

Representative

dana@lacasafilms.com

+1 818 744 4159

View on Map